kimiseherali Motivateyrself
1 min readJan 6, 2024
kimiseherali motivateyrself

“Live today like there’s no tomorrow”

Jerry Spinelli

Your attitude towards life has inspired and motivated me. Your words of affirmation have always been stepping stones for me throughout my life.

As I’ve grown, I’ve learned, and I am still learning every day. I now understand why it wasn’t easy for you. If you were still in the physical with me, this is what I would say to you today.

  • Thank you for protecting me.
  • Thank you for not giving up on me.
  • Thank you for believing in my abilities that I myself could not see.
  • Your legacy of writing will continue through me.

You are always in my thoughts, and you will always be remembered by the people you have inspired and helped along your journey. I miss your sense of humour, I miss your smile, and I miss your warm hugs and I will always embrace your words of affirmation. Happy Heavenly Birthday to you, Dad!

kimiseherali Motivateyrself

Educator, Writer and Author. Follow my facebook page kimiseherali for daily inspiration. Motivate, Uplift yourself and leave behind a legacy.